Contact list of District Court Fazilka
Sr. No. Name Designation Phone No.
1 Laxhman Singh Addl.Session Judge-1 Fazilka 261565
2 Mrs. Jatinder Wallia Addl.Session Judge-2 Fazilka 260115
3 Dr. Gopal Arora Addl.Session Judge-3 Fazilka
4 Arun Agarwal Addl.Session Judge-4 Fazilka
5 Amrish Kumar SDJM Civil Judge, Abohar 225401
6 Rahul Kumar Jmic Civil Judge, Abohar 220402
7 Jasvir Singh Jmic Civil Judge, Abohar 230401
8 Mrs.Satvir Kaur Jmic Civil Judge, Abohar
9 Pritpal Singh CJM Civil Judge, Fazilka 261564, 260748
10 Jatinder Pal Singh Bhaniwal Acjm Civil Judge, Fazilka
11 Neeraj Goyal Civil Judge, Fazilka 260035
12 Ms.Parminder kaur Jmic Civil Judge, Fazilka 260015
13 Dr. Mandeep Mittal(Legal) Civil Judge, Fazilka
14 Dipti Goyal Civil Judge, Jalalabad (W) 254544
15 Harpreet Singh Civil Judge, Jalalabad (W) 250505


Click on the Provided links for more Information.
Click Here for E-Courts
Click Here for Consumer Court