RTI ACT-2005
Sr. No Name of Officer Designation Telephone No.  Address Mail
1 Smt. Senu Duggal, IASDistrict Election Officer, Fazilka First Appellate Authority 01638-260555 District Administration Complex, Fazilka
2 Smt. Avneet Kaur, PCS
Additional Deputy Election Officer, Fazilka
PIO 0638-266444 District Administration Complex, Fazilka
3 S. Harbans Singh, Election Tehsildar, Fazilka APIO 01638-262720 Room No. 105, Block C, Ground Floor, District Administration Complex, Fazilka

Liaison Officer’s detail for Punjab Vidhan Sabha Election-2022

Expenditure Observers
Sr. No Observer Detail Constituency Detail Liaison Detail
1 Sh. Purushottam Kumar, IRS 2007
79- Jalalabad
80- Fazilka
Sh. Rajneesh Kumar,
EO MC Arniwala
2 Sh. Umesh Kumar, IRS (C&CE) 2009
81- Abohar
82- Balluana
Sh. Umesh Bhandari
A.E.T.C Fazilka
General Observers
Sr. No. Observer Detail Constituency Detail Liaison Detail
1 Sh. Prem Sukh Bishnoi, IAS 2021
79- Jalalabad
80- Fazilka
Sh. Harpreet Singh,

DFSC Fazilka

2 Sh. Shakti Singh Rathore, IAS 2010
81- Abohar
82- Balluana
Sh. Sanjeev Kumar, XEN Punjab Mandi Board
General Observers
Sr. No. Observer Detail Constituency Detail Liaison Detail
1 Sh. Dr. Pa Moorthy, IPS 2009
79- Jalalabad
80- Fazilka
81- Abohar
82- Balluana
Ms. Rupinder kaur,
DSP CAW Fazilka




1 DISE CAPSULE SOFTWARE Click here to Download
2 USER MANUAL AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR INSTALLATION OF DISE CAPSULE SOFTWARE (includes videos manuals) Download Installation/Data entry manual

Download Installation/Data entry Video manual

3 Instructions for Submitting Dise capsule Data 1. Schools under secondary education will submit Data in DEO(SE) Office Fazilka ON or Before 02/11/2021 

2. All other Departments will submit Data in Room no. 308-A, 2nd Floor, DC office, Fazilka ON or Before 02/11/2021






 Title Description File
ECI National Work shop on Accessible Elections The entire process from Enrollment to Elections (E2E) needs to be made more PwD Friendly : CEC Sh Sunil Arora View pdf (322KB)

Other activities/events related to elections

For more information please visit following links :-

Election Commission Of India

Chief Election Officer Punjab

National Voter’s Service Portal

Chief Election Commissioner Sunil Arora delivering a message on National Voters’ Day